Free Photoshop Swirl Brushes

There are a lot of amazing free resources out there on the internet and Qbrushes, Quality Brushes for Photoshop, happens to be one of them. I took a look in their Swirls category and gave myself a challenge. Why? Well, I didn’t feel like just telling you about Qbrushes, I wanted to try them out for myself, and it would be FUN. So I picked four of the brushes that I really liked and gave myself ten minutes per brush to create a mini-background image in Photoshop. I set the timer and when it went off I had to stop regardless of if I was done. Below are the results.

Made with Ornaments 2 Brushes

Made with Ornaments 2 Brushes

Made with InkDrop Brushes

Made with InkDrop Brushes

Made with Floral Swirl Brushes

Made with Floral Swirl Brushes

Made with Spiro Lines 2 Brushes

Made with Spiro Lines 2 Brushes

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

