BlogCatalog

Art Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. freewareelite

     /  September 25, 2009

    Overall the blog has a great design, but it might be better to move the graphic down to the bottom (most people don’t refer to them), change the “categories” listing to a drop down and maybe move the blogroll to somewhere nearer the top. Of course, these are just suggestions, you are the boss on your blog!

    Adrian
    P.S. I never did this good when I first started bloggging!

    Reply
    • Thanks, I moved some stuff around. I like the idea of eliminating a step to get to the categories, so I left that as is, but I appreciate you taking the time to check out my blog.

      Reply
  2. Adrian @ Freeware Elite

     /  September 24, 2009

    You should put the graphic in the sidebar, so that the effect is more enhanced.

    Anyway, thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

