Post-A-Week 2011 Challenge

Happy New Year Everyone! I’m kicking off 2011 with a challenge: make one post each and every week. WordPress has started an initiative to help bloggers be more productive and hopefully expand their reach. You can choose to make a Post A Day or a Post A Week and they have created their own blog to support our efforts. Subscribe to their dailypost and receive inspiration, tips, and access to other bloggers taking up the challenge too.

I’m going to be realistic, for me, a Post  A Day would be too much. One each week though should be just right. Of course if I’m able to do more than one that week I will. I have a long list of topics I want to discuss, so get ready. I think my wisest course of action is to set aside a certain time for writing and nothing else. Thursday nights perhaps? We’ll see. It’s a blogging journey that I’m eager to take on. I hope you follow along. By the way, this post does not count for this week.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I like your calendar. Where did you find that?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

