Walk on the Wild Side

As you know from my previous post “Oops I Missed A Week,” I went to the Cayman Islands a couple months ago. While there, against the wall of the restaurant at my hotel, I encountered a beautiful bright green lizard and yes, I stalked that lizard, for as long as it would allow. Actually, I was surprised it let me photograph it for as long as I did. Well that lizard inspired me to create the poster and t-shirt design below, entitled Walk on the Wild Side. I used Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator. To see more details, visit the project on my Behance Portfolio. Don’t forget to click Appreciate It if you like it!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

